Vintage Style Nail Art

7 Jun

This week I decided to use my new pastel pink scented Models Own nail polish to create vintage inspired pastel nails.
Vintage nail artOn the base of BarryM ‘Prickly Pear’ gelly nail paint I added white dots using my nail art pen. To add a bit of sparkle I pained one nail with BarryM gold then 2 coats of BarryM glitter.

Vintage Nail Art

 

The Models Own scented nail polish was a really nice colour and had a really glossy finish. Although it didn’t actually smell very strong.

IMG_20130605_173020

IMG_20130605_173046

All of the many nail polishes I used…
Vintage Nail Art

Leave a Reply

