Pink and Spotty Nails

13 Mar

Last week’s leather and skull nails were fun, but not really me. I like my nails colourful and girly. So this week I reverted back to pink and hearts…

Nail Art Spots

Nail Art Spots

I painted 2 nails with a pearlised white Rimmel polish, another two with BarryM textured nail polish and the final nail with BarryM gelly nail polish.

Nail Art Spots

Once they’d dried, I added a variety of dots down the side and bottom of my nails. On the white nails I arranged pink, purple and orange dots in a heart shape.

Nail Art Spots

Close up of the dotty heart:

Nail Art Spots

Once they had dried, I applied a Rimmel PRO Matt top coat which was kindly donated to me by Amanda from Bunny Beautiful.

Nail Art Spots

Nail Art Pens

Leave a Reply

