Glitter and Stars

28 Feb

This week has been super busy for me and so I didn’t have the time to design something spectacular on my nails, so I cheated a bit and used star nail stickers…

Glitter and Stars Nail Art

I used Rimmel PRO peppermint and BarryM gold foil effect as the base for my design.

Stars and Glitter Nail Art

Once dried I peeled and stuck the stars on the peppermint nails and added a couple of coats of BarryM gold glitter on the gold nails. As the stars have a rough texture and are slightly raised, I added three layers of topcoat to seal them in.

Glitter and Stars Nail Art

The stars were just from Amazon and only cost around ยฃ2, so I also bought them in silver.

Stars and Glitter Nail Art

The nail polishes I used:

Stars and Glitter Nail Art

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

