Organised Nail Art

19 Feb

I am SO excited to finally have a proper storage case for all of my nail polishes, nail art tools and accessories. I bought it from Amazon and it was a bargain at only £20.99 (+£4.99pp). Now all of my nail polishes have a home and it much easier to open it for inspiration and see what nail polishes I have (so I don’t keep buying duplicates). I am also always keen to paint other people’s nails, so if you’d like your nails done then just send me a tweet, Facebook message or comment below 🙂 x

Nail Art Storage Case

4 Responses to “Organised Nail Art”

  1. Talia February 26, 2013 at 1:50 am #

    This is awesome! I need one of these!

    • jenniestamp February 26, 2013 at 9:23 am #

      Yes, I don’t know how I ever lived without it now! 🙂 x

  2. seetha April 18, 2013 at 3:23 pm #

    yu get it along whif the polishes ?? i badly need one then :O 😀 !!

    • jenniestamp April 18, 2013 at 3:31 pm #

      Hi Seetha,

      Unfortunately not, you just buy it empty 😦 But I already had lots of nail polishes to fill it 🙂

      Jennie

Leave a Reply

