All I Want For Christmas Is Festive Nail Art

6 Dec

It’s December, I have my Christmas jumper on and now I have my Christmas nails done. Using fine paint brushes, dotting tools and nail art pens and an array of Rimmel and BarryM nail polishes, my nails were my festive oyster! On my left hand I designed a Christmas tree, candy cane, snowman, snowflake and star…

IMG_20121206_092228

On my right hand I added a snowflake, snowman, falling snow, small xmas tree and more snow…

IMG_20121206_092337

And here are all the tools and nail varnishes I used…

2012-12-05 22.00.44

dssd

Leave a Reply

