Pink Gelly

4 Oct

I have been so excited for BarryM’s new Gelly Nail Effects. I kept revisiting the big Superdrug on Princes Street in Edinburgh, but they never had it in stock… until Saturday!! Finally, but due to the popularity they only had a few colours, so I bought ‘Pomegranate’. It really did only need one coat and left a super shiny, glossy finish. Beautiful and hassle free. But of course, I couldn’t leave it like that so I added some big and little hearts using my nail art pen and finished with a glitter top coat.

Since then, I’ve been back to Superdrug and found a bright pink colour, ‘Grapefruit’ and a soft lilac, ‘Prickly Pear’. I love these new polishes, they are so versitle and leave such a gorgeous finish. Thanks again BarryM!!

2 Responses to “Pink Gelly”

  1. Rachel @glamglamnails October 4, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

    I am yet to try this Gelly polish, looks lovely.. I’m loving the glitters that they are doing it the moment.. picked up Amethyst glitter and yellow topaz glitter today, both gorgeous!

    • jenniestamp October 4, 2012 at 4:21 pm #

      Thanks for your comment, Rachel.

      Yes, I love all of the BarryM glitters too. They will be great at Christmas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

